Send PM

[Q & A] unhide folder

[ Promote]
51 1 |
14:29, Jun-19-2017 | From PC
|
|
Go to reply no.
hi guys i am new to xiaomi smartphone. i had bought a xiaomi 5s plus. i cant unhide the folder even i search for guildance doesnt help at all.
under the explorer tab dont seem have any unhide folder. pls help me tq

Favorite Share

Super moderator

SKU

Credits
Device
Mi 5
MIUI Version
Online time
1498 Hours
Send PM